Contact

Interested in Maine Coast Waldorf School, and want more information?

For information regarding Admissions for early childhood through high school, please call 207-865-3900, Ext. 103 or email admissions@mainecoastwaldorf.org.

Mailing Address
Maine Coast Waldorf School
57 Desert Road
Freeport, Maine 04032

Phone: 207-865-3900
Fax: 207-865-6822

Email Contact Directory

Pedagogical Director: David Eichler, deichler@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Administrator: Christine Sloan, administrator@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Admissions Director: Lyn Baird, admissions@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Development Director: Lynne Espy, development@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Finance Director: Barbara Guffin, finance@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Public Relations Coordinator: Deeda Burgess, publicrelations@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Events Coordinator: Mary Martin, events@mainecoastwaldorf.org 
Office Manager: Lisa Mainella, officemanager@mainecoastwaldorf.org
High School Office Manager: Susan Sonntag, highschool@mainecoastwaldorf.org
Caretaker: Brian Kessler, caretaker@mainecoastwaldorf.org 

Board of Directors
Board Member List 2016 - 2017